Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: “A person should never make an important decision alone”. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyday people encounter a lot of obstacles, and they have to give decisions regarding this problems.Thus, there have been always debates concerning whether humans have to decide themselves or not. From my perspective, when someone gives you particular advice, you get broader view about that topic. I hold this opinion for main reasons, which i will explore in my following essay.

First of all, i would like to elucidate they claim i made above deeper, in order to convey my opinions in a most precise way. According to scientific research, it has been evident that when people fall into challenging situation, their brains do not function effective comparing to their normal state, and in addition to it, they also get nervous which may engender flawed decision.Thus, when there is a person who also clarifies his or her idea, you do not have severe problem like i mentioned above.

Secondly, when someone is coming to conclusion alone, there is tremendous possibility of him or her to hurry up, and have disappointing result.Therefore, when there is someone near you, you keep calm and probably you are not going to end up seeing awful result.

Thirdly, and perhaps the main point that have to be deemed here is the productivity of people when there are working together. It has been scientifically proven that in fact when people brainstorm they are more productive, so it will lead to more convenient consequences.

In conclusion, i would like to assert that life is full of substantial choices or decisions, and your future is based on that, so you have to be prudent and wise while you are dealing with them.