Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing game is fun only when you win. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of humanity, mankind has always had a thirst for winning over their opponents from the rudimentary parts of life to the sophisticated parts. Personally, I believe that it is fun to play a game; however, you don’t win it. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, even if you lose a game, you will gain precious achievement -experience - and have pleasure time. Obviously, people can connect with the other person when they are playing games; therefore, they can get a considerable experience of players. Furthermore, you can learn the tricks of the game and improve your knowledge. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a high school student, chess was my favorite game. So, I asked all my friends and families to play with me, but as I lost every time, I got frustrated . Finally, I decided to stay positive, and instead of becoming depressed, I learned to analyze my mistakes and tried to avoid them next time. As a result, after a lot of hard-working, I rectified my errors, and I could participate in a chess tournament. Conspicuously, I have felt proud of the gold medal that I won in the competition.

Secondly, playing a game is a way of relaxation and improving your health whether you win or lose. Particularly, It is doesn’t matter that you are a winner or loser, the importance is you can have physical and mental activity. Accordingly, you can strengthen your muscles and bones structure by playing physical games. Besides, the mental game will improve your memory and help you think logically. For example, two years ago, my mother forgot information, and it took a long time to remember details. After psychology had examined her, he suggested playing mental games are beneficial for her. Consequently, after ten sessions of play therapy, she gradually regained her health.

In conclusion, playing a game is so enjoyable and the outcome of the game is insignificant. Because one’s can get valuable information; Moreover, playing treats mental and physical problems wonderfully.