Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Probably, it will not be a secret if I state that nowadays society is full of requirments, especially for youngsters. Opinions devide, and while many people jeoprdize todays society because of pressure they provide to young persons, others refutes this and by stating that the rules are not too strict. To be truly honest in my humble opinion, of course, and without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, I have to state that the whole world is overpressuring hte youngsters. In the following paragraphs I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquitive point to be mentioned to is that, kids are expected to go to school and they are forced to compete inadequenly with each other kids, which, in my perspective is not the right way for the education. To be more specific, they should follow strict rules, drive themselves into some kind of general norm, which does not much to their personality. Drawing for my own personal experience, in my school every student was forced to wear the classic clothes, which limits and crush them as individuals. Hence, they should wear appropriate, but that does not mean that they should wear exactly the same clothes.

Another noteworthy point is that parents, who could not achieve their dreams in past exert so much pressure on their young children by obliging them to obey their rules. In order to make it clear, todays world give as numerous of opportunites, whcih our parents never had. Unfortunetlly, they seek their lost dreams in their offsprings abilities to reach them, which is unacceptable way of rising a kid for me. For instance, I had a friend, Erik, who was forced by his mother to become an aerospace engineer. He never enjoyed his profession, but, in order to make his mother proud, he continued to be one.

Equally essential to the previous reasons concerning why the whole comunity today is to strict to youngsters is time. In order to get accepted to Universities or collages, which have an insane competition in today’s reality, teenager should fully invest his time on preparing to exams. One has no time to invest in art or sport, which are so important for mental development. For example, I always wanted to play a piano, but I never had time to learn how to play. I always was stressed because of homework and exams, I even barely met with my friends.

In the light of the above mentioned reasons and examples, I truly believe that today's rules are to strict to follow for young Individuals.