Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that current rules have negative and positive aspects, but if I were forced to decide, I would definitely bias toward the change of rules due to relative strict, I had this feeling for several reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs:

First of all, the frame of life, in which we live, is very different from the way of life of older peoples. For instance, young people nowadays becoming more and more closer because of the data revolution for this reason these people feel like to create more social ties, like loud parties, this type of event is restricted by government in spite of the importance of such events to healthy relationships for contemporaries young people. I have to admit that I have this belief from my personal experiences, which profoundly influenced my thought, when I was younger I always eager to be close to people, but rules hindered this crave, as a result, I occasionally attempted to gather with my friends secretively.

Secondly, human beings have a natural desire for change throughout history and in every cultural background, yet rules are barely developed, for this reason, young people feel increasingly the pressure from rules. For example when I was studying in my college the vast majority of professors prevented the speak during the lectures even for asking questions, this type of conservative act made it hard for the students to have answers to their questions.

Finally, young people are the building blocks of the future and the rules must be more flexible to let them be more natural and unleash their creativity.

In conclusion, young people have to be allowed by governments to get more flexible rules, and not to obey and follow everything.