Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is obvious that in today's fact-paced world, with the development of technology, it is essential that societies pass strict rules for people in order to improve their living conditions in society. In fact, these rules will guarantee the healthy lifestyle of humans in their society. Even though, some people assert that these regulations are very severe for young people to obey, I believe that these strict rules are necessary tools to have a healthy life and they are not very strict youngsters to comply. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

To begin with, I think that societies need to establish laws people have to follow in order to providing an appropriate environment for them to live. These rules are not very exacting and demanding for the young to pursue because they must know that without these rules, they are not capable of living with clamness. In othe words, If they are aware of the advantages of these rules, it will not difficult for them to abey these rules. In fact, if they do not follow these rules, they will face a lot of obstacles in their lives, which it makes it hard for them to achieve theor goals. For instance, in my country, the young are not allowed to take part in some places. If thet enter these places, they will be penalized. This rules are highly beneficial for them because it will help them to concentrate better on their studies, and they will not waste their time on these places. In fact, because young people are conscious about the benefits of these rules, it is not hard for them to follow them.

Secondly, I believe that these rules are not too strict for juvenilesto follow, because they have enough physical ability to perform these rules. Also, if these rule are not very strict, they will not follow them. As a matter of fact, being strict is an crucial factor to stimulate young individuals to assent these rules. It is possible that they disobey the easy requlations. For example, in my country, the young do not obey rules which they will not be punished when they do not perform them.

To sum up, according to the points mentioned above, these rules are not very hard for the young to obey.