Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the down of humanity, there is always some rules and standards which societies expect their members, especially the young ones, to follow. It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that these rules have changed over time from past to our today's world. As far as these social strictnesses are concerned some are of the opinion that young people have more freedom nowadays, while other believe otherwise. I-for one- subscribe to the first idea on the ground that people have some convinient that helps them to possess more freedom, among which the liberal governing of countries, supportive families, and supportive governments are of graet consequences.

To begin with, today societis are more liberal. To be more specific, people contribute more in managing their countries, so it stands to reason that why young people have more freedom in choosing their activities. For instance, teenagers can attend to some clubs and communities like atheist communities which was not possible in the past because of strict religious rules.

Secondly, it is crystal clear that families are very supportive of their childs these days in comparion with the past, that families had more children and they could not support all of them. As a result, young people can be more successful and also choose their future career freely. Moreover, being more concerned with parents, children are able to express their feelings and desires, which helps them to attain more independency.

Last but not least, providing many facilities by governments, young people have more options to choose for their life. For example, consider a teenager who wants to enroll in college, he or she has many chances of choosing from among them. Therefore, they have more oppotunities to attain truimph in quite a few aspects of life nad change their future in a way they yearn for.

All in all, taken into account what was already mentioned, I do believe that people, especially childerns and juveniles, have many flexible choices in their life that socities suggest them, because countries have considerably freedom for them, families support them significantly, and also they have governments' support for their choices. So, young people should not take the blessing of this freedom for granted and make the most of it, that is, fulfilling their heart desire and make their own future.