Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

On the surface, Internet becomes a needful instru ment in the human life at once. Nowadays, we are looker on the effectiveness and importance of Internet in our life. Anyone cannot ignore this facility in their routine task, and thus cannot claim that without Internet everyone is able to lead a comfortable life. Indeed, some people believe that the appearance of Internet in the human life has been a revolution in the level of society’s knowledge. When we discuss about anything, it is better to consider the pros and cons of the issue. Accordingly, we can suppose Internet like a knife, regarding to its behavior. On the one hand one can use knife in a criminal manner, but on the other, one can use in a acceptable manner, namely at surgery, at cooking to name but a few. Basically, Internet is a gate to reach a lot of information about everything and technically, Internet is a vital instrument for exchanging money in the big economical events now.

When someone spend too much time in internet in a wasteful manner. In fact, he or she wastes their beneficial lifetime. In this regard, quoting from Charles Darwin that says “A man who dares to waste one hour of time has not discovered the value of life.”. we can mention by adopting this quotation, internet can appear in criminal side of knife. Moreover, when children want to use internet by oneself. As usual, there is concerning about what are they accosting in internet. If they search improper information with respect of their age category and track indecent links, our concerning can become a prior. The information that is reached from internet probably include with a wrecking data or files; therefore, it is bringing a threaten for us. Still, thank to kind of software that so-called “Anti-virus”, everyone can take out a lots of this threaten by oneself. Usually the information is being offered in a devious shape for the sake of devil’s wished, and it is being transferred fault data to users; consequently, it cans destroy fundamental of human’s knowledge.

Conversely, other side of internet is so beneficial and likewise The world galloping on the line of improving day in, day out, as well as the transfer of information is owing to internet and its options. Thus, Internet cans converting to a big base for all of human’s activities. For instance, Everyday many scientists in all of the world use internet for finding data along their research’s topics and most educational classes in all the world pass off with aid of internet’s facilities. with the result that, the rate of progressing in the educational process has been increased. Also, internet makes available a few ways to commission virtual communications in field of social conversation. Thanks to these facilities all of the people simply enough to buy a smart phone or other devices that can connect to internet; Then, they can have virtual conversation with each other at everywhere. Everyone want to lead perfect life, so hard-fought attempting for catching this. Thus, next profit of internet is sharing ideas. A few websites give specific facilities to share ideas in the field of namely architecture design, mechanical design, effective method on managing, and name but a few. these ideas were gathered in same place that so-called “Data-Base”, and when users cooperate with these websites they can share own ideas along improving this, and in the long run this data will become a ripeness data and it will bring good effect in human’s lifestyle. On top of everything else, one of the signification internet roles are economical exchanging, in all of the world do a lots of economical task and exchanging with internet all day long. In this regard, many big and successful company affiliate their business to internet and its option. Due to, we can say internet is an inseparable part of any company.

In conclusion, we must change our mind about that how we can use internet in a beneficial manner; then, we see internet actually is a benefit instrument in “flow of life”. All of all, l think elaborated upon that internet drastically is profitable and effective instrument. In the end, I can say “where internet is, put other instrument to shame.”