Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Educational system is a crucial part of training students with a strong effect on their future. School is where children spend most of their life's time there and connect with other kids and various teachers who would shape student's behavior and charactristics. Some people believe that teachers have great impression on students than their friends, whereas others take an opposite attitude toward this idea. In my view, teachers play a signaficant role in student's personality for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that students are more impressed by their teachers who play a role model for them. Children are in age that are so talented and curiosity to learn different things, so every child have their own hero who is the best in each aspect for them. All the time, kids try to imitate their model behavior and do as same as them in confronting diverse subjects. Thus, in educational world students get their teachers as their champion who create a radical impact on pupils. For example, when I was in elementry schools, I was too shy and couldn't communicate with other students which cause several social and educational problems for me. The only person trying to enter my world and helping me to improve myself was undoubtedly my teacher. Strong feeling between us cause me to focus on even her minor charactristics in order to progress and made her happy. My teacher used her influence not only to increase my confidence, but also to improve my educational level which made me a successful lawyer in future. This experience taught me that teachers effect would alter student's fate.

Also, teachers have drastic impact on student's mind than their friends. Psychologically people's mind and thoughts control their features, therefore who has the most effect on their mind would change them more than others. For instance, statistics demonstrated that students accept beliefs easier from their teachers than their friends. Researchers investigated two groups of students, one who spent time with their teacher and another with their friends, while controlling students mind reaction in order to determine the efficiency of learning the same behavior. Surprisingly, the rate of observing new information in students dealing with their teacher was ten time higher than the group without teacher. Student's brain function illustrated a dramaticlly high performance due to the fact that teacher’s knowledge is vaster than their friend, so they could influence faster in environment with more new and attractive data. If students had not included with their teachers, they wouldn't be impressed a lot.

In conclusion, teachers would have a stronger effect in changing students than their friends. Not only are they a good model role for students, but they also could impact on student's mind and shape their beliefs. I think parents should pay more attention in choosing their children’s teachers because their kids are affected by them.