• Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students should take out student loans to avoid working while studying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

While a prospective student is choosing a university to continue his or her education, the opportunity of financing this education may be the key point in applying for this or that university or institute. One of the ways which take students for financing their education is working during their studying. And while some believe that this is the best solution who whose who cannot afford their education, I believe it is better to take out various loans which are provided by a university.

The first reason why I think that students should better take loans rather than work is that their job may negative cause their educational process. To cover all tuition a student may work extra hours that may lead to tiredness, sleepless, and the lack of concentration and attention. Moreover, a working student may skip classes, because his or her schedule at work and at university may be controversial. For example, when I was a third year student, I got a suggestion to work as an English teacher for children in a kindergarten. At first, I was so happy to give money to spend it on books, textbooks, and other important stuff, but when I had worked for a week, I started miss my classes, because I had to work in the mornings exactly when my classes started.

Likewise, a student who is working during a semester may receive lower marks and scores, because he or she will spend all his or her free time at work. Some universities stick to the principle that students should also work hard out of campus that is why students of such universities have a lot of tasks and projects to do. Doing them requires plenty of free time. For example, my friend, who is purchasing his bachelor program in the field of medicine, has a lot of various assignments. And he invests all his free time to finish them till their deadline.

To sum up, I think that students’ loans help students to be more focused on his or her education. Immersed only in studying, a student will not skip classes as well as will receive higher scores. That is why I believe that it is better to put a working experience off after graduation and use the ability to receive a loan to finance the education.