Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to succeed than students who do not.

In such a civilized society, in spite of several disagreements, people have in various areas o far as one’s view goes, one point that virtually everybody approves upon is the importance of being success for students. This is mostly owing to the fact that it is every student’s desire to become successful in his own life. With this in mind, a broad range of controversial attitudes might stimulate heated debate as to what is the best way to success. One idea of prominence in this regard is to keep rooms cleaned and well-organized. I personally concur with it. Among many reasons one can give for this opinion, I will elaborate two conspicuous reasons through ensuing lines.

The first and important reason that comes to mind is the fact that a clean room provides a great opportunity in order to concentrate well. In other words, having a dirty and bustling room not only is an obstacle for an efficient concentration but increase students stresses in a decimation way as well. Take myself as an example, I had 3 main exams last semester, which I had to pass all of them in order to become graduated, sadly I did not get my desire grades even though I had worked so hard as much as I could during the semester because of my weak concentration due to some labors who were repairing the wall of my room three days before my exams.

The second interesting point which deserves some words here is that having a neat room able every student to become more disciplined and well-organized person in the future. It is usual that most of the students enter to university after ending their high school and begin a new life in a room shared with several students. Having a good background will be so useful for each of them to neat their personal beds and thus have a cleaned and well-organized room. According to a reputable study at the Sharif University of Technology among all students on campus, it was found that those had a neat room, could pass their credits with a high grade in comparison with those had a busy and confusing room.

In conclusion, there are numerous reasons which can be persuasive enough that having a neat room has a significant influence on student’s success. Based on the given reasons above, which are good concentration and being disciplined, it is obvious that student with a cleaned room will able to overcome difficulties in a convenient way than others.