Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Studying hard in school is an indispensable key to have successful work in future. As far as I am concerned, I am not in favor of this statement which say in order to be successful in future career, the capacity to relate well to people is more vital than studying hard in school, which I will elaborate my reasons in following paragraphs.

First of all, when people study hard in their education step of their life, they can figure out which field is fit for them. People just can understand which ability they have if they experience all various fields in their life, specially when their are students. In addition, people by getting high score in specific field, feel so convenient and feel that they can be brilliant in that major. The recent research in this area had shown that people who have appropriate experiences through an specific field, can deal better with their future life. Furthermore, people who are in a high cachet of their work are the ones who have deal with some kinds of current works in their early stage of life, like when they are a student in a school. Therefore, had people experienced all different fields in their youth, they would be able to choose one appropriate work for themselves in future.

The second reason which needs to discuss some words is that working-hard in school make people be ready to working-hard in their future life. If folks knew that the critical key for being successful in every stage of their life is hard-working, they would strive to learn it since they were a student. My own experience in this area was that when I was a child, I studied very hard in which when my family told me be ready to hang out, I would refuse to go with them. As a result, I learned that in order to be able handling my own stuffs, I should work hard for them, and here we go, I am a boss of a huge manufacturing firm where thousands of people are working in it and it is a tremendous responsibility for me due to handle them in the best way I can do. Hence, not only do people know how they can work hard in their future career, but also they can reach to the best prestige in their society.

With consideration to all above reasons, for being successful in a future life, everyone should do their best in their school in order to be fit for their future work and ready to working hard in it. Do not you think it worthwhile more?