Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Practice makes perfect as they say. personally I believe that studying hard can result in a successful career path in future. I think so for two main reasons which I will explore later in this passage. First, by having a good knowledge in a field, you will meet a wide range of requirements for job opportunities; which makes you a proper candidate for your ideal job. For example when I was looking for job after my graduation, Although I did not know anyone in the company I was applying for job in it, my prior researches about a specific problem made me an excellent applicant and choice for the position I am currently taking. In addition, lacking required skills and using relations to get a job, can lead to get you fired; when your supervisors see you have trouble dealing with problems and finding solution for them. the company may would not trust the person who recommended you for the job next time as a consequence of the experience they had with you. For instance my uncle did recommend one of my friends for a position available in one his previous workplaces; unfortunately my friend failed to do his job properly and this lead to a mistrust from the company toward my uncle. Moreover, even if you fail to find job by just relying on your academic potentials, you have the ability and knowledge required to start your own business. As a compelling example, I can talk about my own experience. During my graduate studies, me and my friends were looking for job and we could not find any suitable position for ourselves, or we just got rejected for those that we applied for, so we started our business. we founded a startup in bioinformatics and made our own market. In conclusion, according to reasons argued above, I am positive that from being meticulous in studying, a bright future in working career may ensue.