Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Preparation for future job is an essential topic from the beginning of the high school. Students choose their basic field of interest at this time and continue it at the university and then get ready to start their jobs. Although it is the basic principle that people should study hard in school and then in the university to be a qualified person, the ability to relate well with other people finally results in the success. In order to be successful in future job, one needs to work efficiently in groups and presenting his ability in the best way.

First, as all the jobs are a group work, everyone who wants to be successful in their working area should have great ability in communication. Anyone who has an individual job should be very skillful in having positive relations with others especially with his clients because proper behavior increases the loyalty of clients. For example, an expert dentist may lose his patients because he never smiles. This behavior makes the patient feel stress in the clinic although he does professional treatment on teeth. The patient tends to change his dentist and feel appreciated while doing he is under treatment.

Second, in a competitive market of jobs, people should present themselves in the best way to be employed. Obviously, it is first the perfect ability to relate well to other people for the employers to evaluate ones' performance in working area. After this ability, they consider the technical skills of an applicant. For instance, companies prefer to employ a person with medium knowledge but well communication abilities rather than a person with well knowledge and medium communication abilities.

In conclusion, it is important to achieve communication abilities to be successful in future job since people work in groups and need to present themselves efficiently.