TPO 51: Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Media is considered as the most influential tool in recent society to which the young generations are involved more than others. Movies and television are the main sources of media which has various effects to this delicate members of society. The question is whether they have bad effects on young people behavior or not. From my point of view, their possitive effects outweigh their negative ones provided that they are chosed correctly. There are main contributors to my stand point including their special design for young generation, their safe way of entertaining juveniles and their easy accessing.

As a threshold matter, there are a lot of movie makers who target the juveniles to produce movies for. They search deeply about the requirements a movie should have to captivate the youngesters attention. In other words, the film makers who produce films for young generations try their best to provide some thing that is compatible with their moods which also guide them how to treat well in the society.

Furthermore, it is appropriate movies and television that provides young people with a low risk entertainment. For instance, there are several types of games and hobbies that have various kind of hazards for young generations like travelling with firends. Although a trip with a group of friends seems to be attractive, it is accompanied with perils threathening youngesters safety.

Last but not least, that the movies and television are easy to access in anytime and anwhere makes it as a convinient tool to learn juveniles some important aspects of life. However, other ways of learning and entertaining requires special tools like computers or cars and so forth. Therefore, teenagers are able to take advantage of the media broadcasted form television without paying alot of money or providing any infrustructre.

In succinct, media plays an stellar role in the formation of young peoples' behavior. Asserted that the benefits are more than the disavantageous, if am not agreed that they overally have impacts on their reactions. Accurate design of these programs, safe charecteritic of them and available resources are all support my idea.