Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are more complex communities nowadays comparing to the last centuries. Role are altered extremely and it is difficult now to prioritize the activities. As a result of increase in population, there are more specified and diverse fields of activity in every levels of society. Although some poeple believe that young people do not give enough time to helping their communities and they spend most of their time and energy on them selves nowadays, in my opinion this is unfair to judge like this. There are some reasons for their involvement in society provided bellow.

First of all, young people are engaged in more activities rather than elders. They should study hard at colleges and universities and obtain as many skills as they can to be prepared for a job. Studing nowadays is more difficult than before as there are more fields one should pass to achieve a simple degree. Their study finally results in a suitable performance which is required by the communities. Even though their efforts are not directly affect the communities, they are essential in a whole society.

Second, as the consequences of the modern society, people should be very fast in their works. They are always short in time because of the long working hours, traffic jams and long distances. Therefore, the pretty small time they find will be allocated to their own plessure time but this does not mean that they do not help the communities. Charities are more active nowadays presenting people attendance in helping communities. For instance, a doctor may rarely find a free time to visit orphan kids, however, she sends some money every month to charities in order to take care of them.

In conclusion, as the life style has changed in a vast majority, young peoples' helping has changed comparing with past. They provide their aids via their indirect activities provided to the whole society or money donation through the charity activities.