TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Competition on the great jobs is always intense. People do their best from the school time and university to fetch the best job they have ever imagined. Although taking a secure job as soon as it is available may fulfil some ones' need according to their special condition, in my point of view it worths to wait for a more satisfying job. While performing your satisfying work, you are more motivated and enthusiastic to develop in it and rarely feel boring.

First, indisputably, people who work in their enjoyable field feel much better than who does not do due to the fact that they find it practical and attractive which seems to be designed in allignment to their talents. People easily develop in such atmosphere and would achieve high level of skill. For example, my brother loved the cars and trucks enormously in his childhood. He found the cars as the materials satisfiying his desire, he searched prety much about them and finally successeded to work as a mechanichal engineer in a company. As he works in his satisftiying field, he is always enthusiastic about his job. In addition, his self confidence has increased after achieving great positions.

Second, people who wait until a satisfying job is provided are free from feeling bored during their life. Unlike the people who work in a mandatory job which is not appriciated by their personlity, those who are active in a desirable occupation never feel negative emotions after a long time working hour. For instance, I remember a sergean in a famous hospital who was always in a perfect mood inspite of difficult operations he had every day. He revealed his prosperity point and that was the love he had in doing operations. In order to feel positive in all of aspects of life, people should follow their enjoying fields.

In conclusion, it is preffered to follow a satisfying job as it contributes to more motivation and less boredom. As jobs include most of our life, we should pay attention if they are compatible with our personality and intrests.