TPO 40: Some parent offer their school age children money for each high grade mark they get in school Do you think this is a good idea Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Encouragement is considered as one of the outstanding merits bringing about stunning outcomes. The question is whether parents should dedicate financial gifts to their children for high grades or not. Although I am a tough opponent to spoil the offspring by offering too much prizes, I am proponent to give them money for their success in studies. The major contributors to my opinion are the fortified impetus toward learning, the shifted perception of good deeds and the realization growth about the value of money.

As a threshold matter, those students applauded for their progress in studying are thoroughly motivated to continue their education. In spite of the fact that education requires a continuous effort to obtain a valuable objective, incentives stimulates pupils to follow their route in their studies. For example, my class who had high marks, progressed day after day on account of remarkable money he received from his parents as a reward.

Furthermore, it is reward that illustrates the value of an activity. Being rewarded by their parents, youths will remember the necessity of studying in their whole life. Accordingly, whenever they grow up and enter the university, they still try their best to acquire good grades. In other words, the belief that studying hard is a virtue, sticks to their mind forever.

Last but not least, what students learn more is the value of money they are prized. The school-age children understand how much received money deserves since they preserved a long time to obtain the good grade. On the other hand, those students who are offered daily salary from their parents without providing any especial accomplishment are not able to distinguish how difficult every dolor is earned. Therefore, they easily spend the money without paying attention to the efforts behind the scene.

In succinct, parents are recommended to award their children by money in case they achieve a reasonable mark. The behavior has some benefits like making them more motivated, teaching them the importance of studying and informing them about the real value of earning money.