Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should assign homework that students must do every day?

Education is crucial part in students’ daily life. As for modern students, lots of them have to stand up various homework every day. In some people’s perspectives, they consider teachers should assign homework that students must do every day. From my point of view, I disagree with this statement.

To begin with, doing lots of homework will impact students’ normal pace of learning. If students must timely accomplish their a great number of homework every day, they will stay up too late to finish their tasks and do not have any time to do something that they like. In this process, supporting lots of tasks and homework will unquestionably make them bear too much stresses. When teachers assign students lots of homework, such as papers, filed works, and other essays, these tasks will lead students to give up lots of things. If students plan to join some interesting club activities or prepare to watch an wonderful concerts, spending lots of time on doing the homework will unquestionably prevent them to timely do something that they want to do. If students miss these things, they will feel sad and frustrated. After that, students will bear lots of mental stresses. In student’s future, these bad mood and emotions will always badly affect their normal pact of learning. Therefore, it is logical to say that teachers cannot assign lots of homework to their students every day.

In addition, assigning a great deal of homework to students will also badly bring too much pressures to teachers. As for teachers, they have huge workloads every day, such as making preparations for classes, managing students, and fixing students’ homework. Whenever teachers accomplish their tasks, most of them are feeling very tired. After that, if teachers still also assign lots of tasks to students every day, it will also increase teachers’ workload. When teachers give many homework to students, they will also have to face up abundant homework to fix. Afterward, teachers have to spend lots of time on these things and lately leave school. In comparison with that, if they just assign some homework to students in the weekend, they will gradually reduce their tasks and acquire some free time to do whatever they want , such as walking dogs, play sports, and watching some TV programs. These things will advantageously help teachers relieve their heavier pressure. In teachers’ future, they will not bear lots of stresses and get a greatly great condition to teach in the class.

Indeed, it is reasonable for students to do some homework every day and make some review. After that, students might discover some question and issues into their daily study and timely solve them. Nevertheless, none can ensure every students can deal with this plan and pace of learning. In modern education, most of teachers start to care about every students’ level and quality, since most of them have different characters. Hence, as for teachers, they have to make some different plans for various students and help them efficiently study.

To sum up, I totally disagree with that Teachers should assign homework that students must do every day