Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are having a hard time reaching a consensus on whether by using technology, children are less productive or not than in past times. Some people hold conflicting views. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that it makes more creative, more thoughtful than before. There are many reasons that support my point of view and I would explore a few of them the most important ones here. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that we now know every sector of knowledge and get everything easily. It is generally believed that it was unlikely to know and rare to find any materials. To be more exact, the resources are not available, not advanced, and very expensive to purchase. My own experience is more compelling evidence for it. When i was in class six, many child used computer. But, it took lot of money and did not do many things due to limited resources. As a result, though they had potential talent, they did not contribute more enough. Now, it is commonly admissible that buying a computer is more easy and there a lot tutorial video where they can learn anythings. Therefore, at present time, children more creative and it is obvious that they can make any robotics at the age of class six. However, having said this, children are more advance to create any scientific tools. The second points that comes my mind that the world is too competitive and parents want that their children should involve various programs. For instance, my student who is a student of class seven. He participated a scientific competition in last year. He made a cycle which consist of bamboo. The main purpose of this project to reduce the green house by diminishing fuel energy. I was wondered and surprised that how he made it without any one help. In contrast, in that time i wasted my time doing nothing and it is true that I would never conceive or made it. Finally, given the factors, above I may a reach a conclusion that children are more active making robots, more enthusiastic engaging in many programs