Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are having a hard time reaching on a consensus whether advertisements create products that look more compelling than they are or not. Some people hold conflicting views. Advertisements never give the right things that they show. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that the actual scenario is opposite most of the time. There are several reasons to support my points of view and I would explore the most important of few of them here. To begin with, the advertisements compa ny show that their products are too good and the price they show is affordable. Indeed, most of the time they provide low quality product and people become confound after seeing the products. My own experience is best evidence what I mean. Few months ago, I had to buy new mobile . As a result, I watched several video of mobile company . Then I was attracted a mobile phone that served me a better performence than others. Therefore, I bought the phone but i was disappointment. The mobile phone did not work properly and after a several days , it could not work on. Based on this point , I realized that advertisements never show the real things and hide their disadvantages sites The second point that comes to mind that they fraud with customers by selling products. To be more exact., the usefulness of products they show on tv is no relation in real life. For instance, my sister is lit bit black in color. That's why she was looking a products that made her more handsome. She purchased a Fair and lovely product from a shop but all her hopes were fell through. After using the product, it brought some negative impacts on her skin like showed pimple. Having said this , however, it is widely admissible that they hold worse than they show. Finally given the factors above. We may reach a conclusion that it is sometimes held opposite characteristics that they broadcast on Tv. Consequently, folks can fall trap easily in their products and they are deceived by them.