Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

During our student life, we ought to complete various types of projects task and it helps us to extend our knowledge. People are having a hard reaching on a consensus whether the projects are given by the teacher do with a group as it is more efficient than individual. A plethora of folks is hold conflicting views. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that it is more efficacious if we do it with a community. There are several reasons that support my idea and I will explore it in the following essay.

To begin with, a project holds many types of work that is immensely arduous to do alone. As sometimes it must be done within short time and the person who is going to complete it is very unfamiliar with this new project. Hence, Students become confound after seeing for the first time. Consequently, they feel hopeless how to start their projects and after all pass some days without doing anything. In contrast, the same project if they start with others persons then they can share their idea and they can distribute and and manage their task. As a result, they can get over their difficulties easily and no one feel any distress.

The second point that comes to mind that we are not expert for every sector. It is true that human beings are an expert for particular subjects. Therefore, it is onerous that if someone inexpert. For example, in graduate life, our honorable teacher gave me a projects based on Organic matter. I felt very nervous and did not take sound sleep as I was new in the the research project. So, I shared it with my others friend and they helped me a lot. Moreover, they assisted in performing statistical analysis.

Given in the factors above, we may reach a conclusion that the students learn less or imperfectly if he or she does it alone