Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

At present-day society, every second is too important to us and we are passing a busy life. Here, we engage ourselves through many things. People are having a hard time reaching a consensus that folks are busy with their various tasks, so they unable to do many well things. As far I am concerned, I believe that community now perform a plethora of tasks than before. There are several reasons to support my reasons and i will explore in the following eassy.

To begin with, we can consider the student life where every student remain busy with their academic life. It is obvious that they get some time to involve themselves. But they do not waste their time and the rest of the time they work for society. For instance, When I was a undergraduate student, i did a number of social works. It is true that i managed blood donation,discourage people to cut down trees and keep the children away from early marriage.

Secondly, people are not to confine themselves in a room. Consequently, we see some dramatic changes in society. For example, during the lockdown in our country, whole the nation was passing a hard time. Therefrore, some folks lost their job, some remained starvation. It is apparent that lots of people came to help them.

Morever, we are not confine in social media. It is widely acknowledged that some human give entertainment through social media. They can reach those people which is unlikely in physical condition.

In the final analysis, despite the fact that society are now busy with their social media, they assist to do many outstanding works. For this reason, I am convinced that they do many unprecedented tasks.