Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that with the advent of new technologies children becoming less creative than they were in the past. In my opinion, technologies made children not only made children creative but also helped them to learn new skills. I feel this way for several reasons which, I will mention in the following essay.

First, due to the upsurge of covid-19 cases studies of children had adversely affected. Technologies like mobile phones, computers, and the internet helped children a lot in many ways. For instance, if a student is having exams, but due to online classes, he didn't understand some concepts clearly. so, he decided to watch some lectures on the internet. With the internet, he not only understands the topic well but is also able to learn the different techniques to solve the problems.

Secondly, With the use of technologies students can invest their time in learning new skills and even can master a particular skill by devoting less time. Children of the past time have limited resources and due to lack of resources children's minds are not developed completely and this directly causes the slow development of the world.

In the conclusion, technology has made children more creative than they were in the past. More resources directly means more creative ideas