do you agree or disagree with the following statement? television and movies have more negative effects than positive on young people behave.

It is established beyond any doubt that television become one of the major parts of the contemporary human and has a crucial influence on people's behavior. Some people believe that televison has a considerable negative effects on young people behaviors. While othres don't think so. As far as i'm concerned, television in generic, has a lot of neggative aspect. I will explore my reasons in the susequnts paragraphs.

To begin with, one should take into eccount the fact that the television programs have some dstroctive effects on young people especially on teenagers. Young people are looking for a idol in their life and they may use television and cinema charactores as a hero in their life and if that hero or charactor is a improper person, they will be affected improperly. My notion on this issue has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. When I was a teenager, I liked Joker so much. As a result I strived to become a person like him who was a bad person and have a negative role in the movie. For example in a era I was trying to make some picture on my face and go to the city to terrified people. Had I never got femiliared with this movie, I would not behaved like him.

Second remarkable reason is that television make young people lazy and prevent them to doing effective work in their life. Young people are experiencing a vital era in their life and they should try their best to obtain useful experiences. They can enrol in a language class or go to the gym rather than spending their time on televison. Honestly, spending time on television is a kind of wasting time. My brother is a compelling example and demonstrates this fact well. He is so interestted in TV serioses so he probably spend a profuse amount of his time on watching TV. He is so fat and because of his addective to television he not only don't able to attend in a sport class to loose his weight but also he loose his confidence because of his weight. Television has destroyed his life completely and if he were abled to control his time on TV, he would able to make a more lucartive life for hisself.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that televisio has an abondunt number of negative effects on young people's life. Becasue it makes them lazy and prevents them to do useful tasks in their life. In addition, many teenagers try to become like some appealing character of television or cinema that can make them a inaproppriate person.