do you agree or disagree with the following statement? it is important knowing about happenings around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

It is established beyond any doubt that contemporary human lives in a sophisticated world where is acquiring at a galloping rate. a controversial question that arises here is whether we know about all happening around the world or not. If I were to choose some news, I would definitely choose all of them. That is my firm opinion and I will explore it in the following essay.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that any insignificant event in the world can influence our life and our country. As a result, it's integral to notice all happenings which occur around the world. countries are now dramatically related to each other and their interior events may have a crucial consequence in another area of the world. Iran is a compelling example and demonstrates this fact well. Iran is one of the most important exporters of oil in the world so its economy is so depended on the oil. So If any happening occurs related to the oil in another country although it is so insignificant and doesn't relate to Iran's oil, it not only changes Iran's oil price but also has an enormous effect on our economy.

The second remarkable reason is that I'm a curious person in politic and knowing about the world's events make me satisfied. So I prefer to pursue all the news and happens. Actually becoming unaware of policy and world's events make me anxious and causes me to feel stress. As a human, I recognize that being aware of my world is one of my most foremost duties and I try my best to know about the world and strive to make a better world for all people. My notion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. Following the Iraq war, I was so depressed and I felt that I should go there to help people who suffer from the war. So I read the Iraq news daily and did some humanitarian activities to make myself satisfied because it was so periled to go there. While Hadn't I read that news, I would felt tension and stress.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that we should aware of all events around the world because a considerable number of them have a significant effect on our life and it makes me satisfied to be aware of events in the world.