Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays don’t give enough time to helping their communities.

It is established beyond any debate that society needs all people’s attempts for being a success and in a successful society, all people contribute to their communities’ events. Young people have a crucial role in this success because of their energy and they should try to build their community. Some people believe that they don’t give enough time to this aim. I strongly agree with these people because of the following reasons.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that some young people don’t contribute to their community’s activities because they spend all the energy on their jobs. Because of the bad economic situation, young people have to work hard to earn money so they don’t have enough energy. While if the financial problem and poverty were less, they would contribute more to their community’s activities. My opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. When I was a student at university, I had to work part-time because my father cannot afford completely my living and studying. As a result, I worked after my classes. Had I worked hard, I would have felt lethargy so I cannot contribute to other activities.

The second remarkable reason is that it’s an inevitable fact that these activities need time but nowadays, young people are so busy because of their school or university so they don’t have leisure time. The school’s and university’s assignments and projects are so heavy and people prefer to do these tasks as well as they can to be a success in the future although, whiteout a proper community getting success seems so hard. They think social activities are a kind of wasting time and these activities cause them to don’t reach their aim. However, by doing their community’s duty they not only improve their society’s situation but also they can provide a situation which helps them reach their goal easily. Because the improvement of their society is influenced by their attempt.

in conclusion, I strongly believe that young people don’t give enough time to helping their community because of the bad economic situation they have to work hard so they don’t have enough time and others prefer to aped their time on their university or school projects.