some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade.do you agree or disagree?

There is no shortage of debate that all parents wish the best for their children and provide all amenity for them to succeed in their education. A controversial question that arises here is whether motivating children with money to get high rank is appropriate or it can be harmful to them. If I were to choose, I would encourage my children with money because of the following reasons.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that money is the best motivation for people in all works. As a result, if parents pay money to their children for their marks, they will definitely work hard to get high marks. actually, many students are not interested in studying and lessons so they need the motivation to work and money is the best thing for them.my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. When I was children, I never like mathematic and I thought it's a usefulness lesson in my life so I never studied it, as a result, my marks was ridiculous but when my father told me if you try and study math I will pay you money, I not only read it carefully but also I gradually became the firs mark in my class.

Another remarkable reason is that by paying children money for their grades, they notice about the importance of education and their lessons. it's an inevitable fact that education has a critical role in children's future and their job opportunities. This fact can be accentuated by parents with their prise. for instance, When I was a child, I didn't like university and I believed that it's a kind of wasting time. When I accepted in a high-rank university my father gave me half of his income and it was unbelievable for me but it has illustrated me about the importance of education and I have noticed about its role in my life because I believe my parents are more experienced than me so they never make wrong decisions.

in conclusion, I strongly believe that paying money to children for their grades is a proper way because it's motive them to try more also illustrate the importance of education for them.