The most important thing the government should do to improve health care is to clean the environment.do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Today, we live in a polluted world that influences our health. Many diseases are on the rise because of water, air and in general the environment pollution. Hence, cleaning the environment is necessary for our life and governments should do it to improve health care but I think there is another way which seems important and I think it has the same value. I will talk about these two ways.

To begin with, the environment has a direct effect on people’s life. Therefore, the lowest pollution in the environment can bring about many hard diseases. The water people drink, the food people eat and the air people breath, all of them originate from the environment. So if governments clean that, they can prevent many illnesses.

For instance, in a few years’ age, in an area of Iran near the Aras river, cancer was on the rise with an unbelievable speed. Nobody didn’t know the exact reason. But after some researches, scientists found out because of the nuclear activities the water of Aras had polluted and people drunk that water. many people not only get cancer, but many of them were dead. While if the government noticed earlier, they would prevent these diseases by cleaning the river.

Furthermore, another effective way in which the government should exert to improve health care is investing in education to getting familiar students with diseases at school. Children should notice illnesses and ways in which they can protect themselves. On the other hand, if they don’t learn anything about diseases, they won’t have a healthy life. For example, many people around the world die annually because of a heart attack. In Iran, the government decided to teach some basic activities in school in order to get familiar students with this phenomenon and some basic tasks to renew people like artificial breath. now a result of the research shows that the number of people who die from this disease decline and it shows the importance of teaching.

In conclusion, I think cleaning the environment and teaching students are two foremost ways which the government should apply to improve health care. The environment has a direct effect on people’s life and students by knowing about diseases, can have a healthy life in the future.