Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

The question is whether taking risk and working quickly can be more effective in this modern world or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to affirm that advantages that a risk brings us outweigh its disadvantage and also it is able to change our life in the logical way. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that acceleration in doing work can cause people to make more errors, nevertheless, one should not forget that mistakes would play a crucial role in an individual's success. If humans attempt to gain a great insight from their mistakes, they will achieve prosperity faster compared with those who do not make any error. Needless to say mistakes are the most precious lessons which can be learn in the hard way. During history, the overwhelming majority of well-known people have made risk and then they tried to create a new way toward breakthrough.

The second reason for my argument lies the reality that trying new points can give living beings a chance to increase the level of their experiences. Working in a variety of job opportunities, researching in a wide range of fields, testing a huge number of sport fields all of all will assist people to gain new and worthwhile experiences. It goes without saying that in such a technology-driven world, the competition among societies has increased; hence, having practical and useful skills and crafts would be a noticeable feature in our future's resume.

Moreover, there is a bit of different here. One should consider that taking risk provides numerous challenges and excitements during the life; consequently, when a person is located in an exciting position, his brain secrets more Dopamine. It is often believed that this chemical substance is responsible for creating happiness and concentration in the brain. In short, a joyful life is capable of eliminating stress and anxiety.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that taking risk can lead the young to access to peak of success because it makes a bed for people to obtain different experiences and even more, in such a great circumstance, humans will enjoy a pleasure and exciting life.