Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people claim that the uses of cars will decrease in 20 years because of reducing environment pollution. However, in my opinion, I believe that there will increase the number of cars for three reasons.

First of all, the use of cars will increase in near future because of increasing population. For example, People getting married now, have children who will teenager in 20 years. They have to move out. So they will need cars. If they don't have cars, the have to wait for others car or have to delay their work. The world will be more busier than today, people will have to be more punctual. They would prefer to cars simply be in time.

Second of all, because of booming technology, there will be more attractive cars which will faster and safer. For instance, before 20 years ago, cars was not as fast as today. Also, cars become more attractive with increasing speed. Now-a-days electric cars have become more popular to the people who are very wary about the environment. Moreover, cars have become more comfortable and artificial intelligence makes it easy to drive safely. For example, with GPS one can go anywhere without being lost.

Finally, in twenty years there will be more cars in use because people will be more independent. For instance, I will not like to wait 30 minutes to a public bus to come at bus station rather, I will prefer to go my work with my cars within thirty minutes. People need the freedom to go wherever the want. But, The public transport will not take them to all places they want to visit. With a car I have the freedom to go my university. I can visit may relatives and friends at any time. I also have the freedom to travel on the weekends. In future people will value freedom more and they will like be more independent. Cars gives the freedom to go anywhere at any time. So, the uses of cars will increase in future.

In conclusion, while it may seem to decrease in cars in twenty years, The above three reasons clearly show that the number of cars in use will increase undoubtedly within twenty years.