do you agree or disagree with the following statement? at the universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Education is corner stone of every developed country. The efficiency of education id an important factor which should be measured to qualify and improve learning and teaching methods among teacher and students. some psychologists argue that social activites and sport games are not as much important as traditional classes and teaching styles but on the contrary new evidence declare that social activites and sport games can impact on effectiveness of education .in my view I agree with this approach for two vital reasons:

Firstly, physical health has a direct relationship with the creativity and concentration of students. Hence, it is obvious sports and especially ball games which I will explain the reason for mentioning that, are a strong leverage for guaranteeing the physical health and it is lead to more concentration and creativity between them in the end it increases the productivity of education.

Secondly, sport balls need a lot co-operation and high communication. So it rises the healthy social interaction among the students. And according to world health organization report, healthy relationships determine happiness and life quality directly. Furthermore, gathering sport games increases the friend zone of every students and it reduces the rate of lonliness.So we conclude that ball games can increase mental health and better mental health strengthen the education quality.

Finally, physical exercises result in more strength and better body shape. And it can be used as a treatment for depression and low self-esteem. And without enough self-esteem and self-confidence learning process cannot be occurred, so it is obvious that exercise has tremendous positive influence on education quality.

In conclusion I agree with investing on social interactions and sports as equal as lesson classes and libraries because from my experience, better education is depend on better mental and physical health and also more concentration and creativity, which more social interaction lead to them. Finally, I recommend the financial supports should be balanced both for lesson materials and sport games.