Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

these days, everybody know that learning practical skills like as sports and social activities is important for real life situation. in addition to be success in community. i am of the opinion that the person who are manager in the budget should support these items besides the other items. there are several reason for this, two of which will be explained below.

to begin with, doing excercise and sport fields makes the students became more happiness. also its effectivness for health body. student needs some places for do this acticties. because of that, financial supporting extreamly need. for example we have a big land for football match. there are a champain every week. it makes every student want to enroll for this. so that it causes the students became more active. this football match is very fun . every student like to see this. they believe that it an entairtainment beside their lessons and it avoids their to be bored around the university day.

secondly, doing social activties like as freedicussion or enrolling religuos compain causes they became more sociable and learn communication skills. they need to learn relating well with people to have a good job, good relation ship or every thing like that . they can do this with having a good place.

to conclude, students need to learn practical skills and the university manager should support their issues . even though the classes and libraries are crusial,places for sports and other activites is necessary and importan. this is because being more happiness, more healthiness and success in sociaety. it is firmly suggested that party of the university modify these.