Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should require students to study many subjects in different fields rather than just their major

Since the dawn of industrialisation, education played vital role in each civilized society. Nowadays, many are adamant that should be taken into consideration to examinate its constructive and destructive facets of this matter. some people may hold the view that learning different ideas and looking up from different perfective is better than specialisation on one particular area. However, others take an opposide side and believe that it is not necessary studying many subject in different fields and there is no need to say reading much means mixing mind much. From my vantage point, I concur with the former group and the lines below will shed on light my viewpoint.

first of all, the first equisite point to mention to say is that due to advance in technologies, today's companies gives importance to the some skills such as using computers, ability to speak diferrent languange and organisational skills. They can help kids to have better chance to find decend job at their futures. kids can learn these skills at these skills at schools. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics reveal by recent research, which conduct at university of MIT, shows that all of managers who works at big companies learnt second languange , opens many gates, at high school. Therefore, schools should add more classes to their cirruculums.

Secondly, in approaching to this issue, there is another subtle point which must borne in mind.

having more skills increase creativity and boost self confident. it goes without saying person have broad knowledge in many area have high selfconfident. A vivid example which can be given into the subject is my own experience. When I was in high schools, I have german languange classes. it help me to speak with german tourist.

Lastly , one can conclude that knowledge from different subject hase many advantageous to the student. In order to be succesful students should read variety of books from diverse source.