Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should require students to study many subjects in different fields rather than just their major subjects.

The debate between whether to employ all the subject in syllabus or include only few required course has be proved to be controversial for different reasons. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad of things to be taken into consideration in order to judge constructive and destructive facets of this issue. some poeple hold the opinion that many subject should be included as much as possible because diverse knowledge is help for progressing in this era. however, some people refutes the claim and aver opposite view. From my vantage point, I concur with the later group's opinion and prop up that few subject should be encompassed for the better education.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that students have more focus if they will study only few subjects at the time. In fact, they will give more scrutinize the subject matter only if they have few subject. time management for the study will be easy for them and study hour will be lengthy where they can learn more indepth knowledge. As a result; they will be more seasoned and proficient in specific field. however, the things will be different if they have to give focus many subject at one time. Predicament lies in student's head, to study which subject first and give which one priority more, if course have a lot of subject in one semester. this consequences superficial knowledge and weak comprehension in the subject matter. As global job market demand for adept professional, that give rise to dumb human resources in the certain area. At last, really hurt the expectation of the student in the future to get high prospective job.

Secondly, another equally significant point to be included is even the brilliant student lose his enthusiasm in his interest. In fact, many subjects bind them in tight schedule. unfortunately, they are not able to give as much as time they should give to this proclivity to do something exceptional. because of this, they slowly distress from the study and may end lost their zeal to study something.

Lastly, since system rank student by evaluating their potential largely in every subject, this eduction policy may enervate bright student of certain field. On the other word, he/she might not get that encouragement that they should get to stay in that track. for instance, my friend, Balram where used to be very good at math in school however he had little problem in social study. During class eight, though he get A plus grade in the math, he happened to get C minus in the social. Paradoxically, he happened to judge by his all rank and nobody care his skills in mathematices. consequently, his interest in mathematices got dimmer. Had he been boosted in his strong part, he would have been more prowess in that area.

In conclusion, contempalting aforementioned reasons, one can understand how important of few subject at time; otherwise student may lose their ebullient bent in certain field. as a whole education system turns out to be ineffective.