Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important that people have a profound vision through history. Personally, I believe that visiting museums is the best option to learn about a country. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, there are a lot of museums in worldwide, and everyone can access them, which means that visiting museums is not a problem for people. In contrast, in the past, the public was not allowed to enter all museums. Also, a lot of old and valuable artifacts were not excavated completely. But, now, this activity is a popular entertainment among people, and it has a huge amounts of revenue for governments. We can walk through history by visiting museums. Lots of information and data are available there. Precious wares and utensils are exposed there, which is a fantastic connection for people to get acquainted with history, and imagine those ancient days of every country. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. When I was a kid, our family recreation was going to museums, so I know every detailed event about a lot of nations, which feels amazing. Although I am a 26-years-old girl, this information helps me to have meaningful attitudes toward the current situation of the world. Everybody accepts my outlook as an authentic perspective. If I had not visited those museums. I would not have received my current position among my family and friends.

Furthermore, although it is possible to obtain data about history by watching documentaries or reading books, visiting museums is the most valid resource to get familiar with history because a lot of exact work has been done to gather these things in museums. In books or documentaries, the writer or director can show history to us from their own viewpoint. But in museums, you are alone with your thoughts and ideas, and nothing is better than this situation. People are able to feel history directly, under this circumstance. Although if they want able, there are many instructors who can guide them.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that visiting museums is the best way to know about a country. This is because a bunch of information is available there, which is extremely helpful, and people can feel the history in museums from their own point of view.