Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Human-being is a creature who has a great demand in making communities with others. We all have to have relations ships with our friends, our colleagues, our apartment owner, our boss, and generally most of society members. Many critics state that people should learn how to have a good community with others from younger ages by doing group working in school. However, some others oppose this opinion by stating that although people must learn how to live in society, it is not necessary for them to learn it from childhood. They claim that children should also learn how to be an individual person. These two statements made a controversial issue between critics. I, personally contend that the former statement is more considerable that the latter. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that group working can develop their personality and make them ready for their future challenges in society. If a child always does his responsibilities lonely, he will be a secluded person in his future life in society. However, students who usually work together, play group games, etc., they will more effective in society and they will have better life during their relationships with other society members. For instance, one of my friends named Farhad who was my classmates in primary school always was a solitary person and preferred to his careers individually. Now he has serious problems in his life. He argues with his colleagues due to a small problem. His colleagues and even his wife know him as a person without social intelligence who cannot have good relationships with others.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that working with another people, specifically people who are our friends can be funnier than working lonely. Doing projects with others make lot of memories for us and we can be more happy during doing affairs, even it is hard to do. For example, I remember when I was a student, one of the teachers defined us a project, and told us you are free whether do the projects lonely or in a group. My friends and I decided to work together, we were going to one of group mates, and we have done a little activities about our project and then started to play a PlayStation game. Now, after 20 years, we usually talk about those days, and funny moments that we had.

In conclusion, I think as being an effective person in society is inevitable, it is better to learn it from younger ages by working with other classmates.