Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People's community has significant role in their life. It is where people spend most of their life time and contact with others. Each of human has responsibility in making the society better place in each aspects. Some people believe that young citizens don't spend part of their time in helping community, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, plenty of community's progress results from youngers cooperation for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that juveniles help society by getting involve in social organizations. In today's world each community is expanding because of growing population which provides the environment with great number of problems. Therefore, for preserving our community from these problems we need well-educated persons with a lot of energy to alert others. Younger people who have vast knowledge in various field could convenience careless citizens easily. For example, I live in Urmia where has the biggest salty lake in our country. Unfortunately, some climate change and human activities expose the lake and its animal species in danger. As I study environmental science in university, my friends and I decided to initiate organization in order to survive the lake. Each day, we eagerly spent lots of time in both gathering information and analyzing novel methods. Although our professor helped us a lot, we could provide government with vast variety of creative methods to deal with problem. As you see, undeniably, younger people try hard to assist their society and flourish it.

Second, younger people progress community by informing citizens through internet. Technology is improving with high speed and the traditional means of communications and conveying news become inefficient. So, nowadays, people mostly prefer to get their data about different events from internet. As new generations are more familiar with novel technics, they play a significant role in dedicating their time and effort for improving this part of community. For instance, statistics show that the society’s juveniles spent 4 hours in average to get the other people aware of information which is useful for enhancing the morality and make open-minded citizens in community. Researcher's investigation demonstrated that since the younger people's attempt through net is intangible for others, they taught new generations didn't get involve in progress of society. Astoundingly, adults had greater part in social activities because not only had better information about new means of communication, but also had more interest in sharing their knowledge. There are even times when today's generation sacrifice their desires and wants and totally ignore them just to be helpful to their society. If it was not for the help of young generation, the world would have not changed in such a swift pace.

In conclusion, I do believe that youngers spend part of their time in enhancing society level. Not only are they active in social organizations, but they also use their knowledge in technology to inform people. I think adults should pay more attention to their community in each country.