do you agree or disagree with the following statement? young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future the society as a whole.

There is no shortage of debate that young people have a vital role in their society. Some people believe that young people don't attend their society decisions and they have less effect on them. While others don't think so. If I were to tell my notion, I would definitely tell that some of them are indifferent but others have a significant role in their society and we cannot tell a generic sentence about them.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that because of the hard economic situation a considerable number of young people are trying to work hard to earn money. Parents cannot afford their adolescent so they have to work full time to afford their hang out, travel and education so they don't have enough energy and time to participate in their social events and get information about their country. my notion on this issue has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. Following my graduation from university, I was hired in a company and I had to work 10 hours per day so when I came back home I feel lethargy. As a result, I could not study my country's plan and I didn't have enough energy to participate in social groups. Had I spent less time in my work, I would definitely contribute to a social group that made me an effective person for my society.

Another remarkable reason is that although a profuse number of young people suffer from economic stagnation, many of them not only participate in their society but also have a crucial role in their country. Actually, it depends on their talent and their effort during their life. If you study well and feel a responsibility about your country, you will catch a significant role in your society which allows you to determine your society's future. Our president is a compelling example of this kind of person. He has graduated from high school many years ago and following his graduation, he became a politic leader in his university and made some important decisions for his university because of his social talent in making communication with people and his intelligence in the policy. So he became a candidate with a brilliant resume and eventually became president.

in conclusion, There is an abundant number of young people who have a crucial role in their society because of their efforts and their talents. However, there are some of them who don't contribute to their society because of their hard life situation.