do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that society today expects young people to follow and obey are so strict.

It is established beyond any doubt that contemporary human lives in a sophisticated world where is changing at a galloping rate. As a result, rules have a vital role in today's world and without proper rules, people cannot live together well. Some people believe that rules are so strict especially for young people. However, others don't think so. If I were to enact some rules, I would enact strict rules. It's my firm idea and I will explore my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that there are some crucial rules which society needs and the government should enact them strongly. A society cannot go forward without rules and some of them are more important because they are related to human life. Driving rules are compelling examples and demonstrate this fact well. For instance, some young people love excitement and speed and they want to drive as fast as possible so society needs some restrictive rules which prevent them because they not only damage themselves but also by accidents can kill other people.

The second remarkable reason is that our world is changing continuously and is becoming more complex. Any elaborate systems like the world need some rules to be managed better. As a result, we should enact some strict rules to live better in our society. In contrast, in the past, life was not as complex as today's life. My notion on this issue has been profoundly influenced by some rules about technology. In the past, there was no computer so society didn't need any rules about computers but when the computer was invented some problems were made which had to be managed just by strict rules. For example these days there are a considerable number of electronic robberies. Robbers hack our credit cards and steal all our money. So we need some rules to prevent these events. Had society hadn't any strict rules, We would not have a safe life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that society has an abundant number of strict rules which are integral to our life because many of them are related to our life. Moreover, Because of the complexity of today's life, we need such restrictive rules.