Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive and sophisticated world where we live, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of young people on important decision in society. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that youngest people not eligible to make decision for future their society. On the other hand, others thinks that young people can effect society future. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the second group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my points of view.

To begin with, youth’s people have positive and constructive influence on the main decision of society future because they have motivation. In other words, young people have sufficient motivation for doing social affairs furthermore employing young individual to cooperate and collaborate of their society decision can helps to develop of country. For instance, empirical research conducted by some master students at many universities shows that they have useful and productive individuals in their society because youths are fully motivated. As matter of fact they put a lot effort to deal effectively with their duties and task and dedicate a lot of time to study and analyze various solution about own problems that have in their work. Therefore, the more motivate in young people, the more influence in their society.

The second reason is that, young people having develop and expand their knowledge because they graduated from high universities. In addition, they engaged to various up-to-date technology. For example, they use the internet and they are able to propose more innovative ideas and rational approaches in solving any problem. In contrast old people do not like use modern equipment and innovative methods in daily affairs. Hence, if government employing youths people, they will have best effect in their country.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that is young people more beneficial for society. Not only they have an incentive in their job, but also they try to develop their knowledge for solution their job problem.