Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Younger school children (ages five to ten) should be required to study art and music in addition to math, science, history and language.

Nowadays, a controversial discussion has created among communities that younger children should be required to study music or art besides other courses such as match, language and history and list goes on. Everyone in consideration to his private perspective has maintained a specific direction toward this debate. Some believe that this offer can be waste of time while others have a conviction that art or music lessons would teach more lessons about life to children. I am unanimous with the letter group; hence, the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that spontaneously it is very formidable for the young children- five to ten ages- to adapt the school's atmosphere because they have to leave a free world and stick to a rigid organization with a great number of rules. Such a frustrating condition makes most of students disappointed. Wrestling with a variety types of scientific resources will give students a sense of depression. Even worse, some of the young children may escape from school with any excuse; therefore, the best solution for avoiding the mentioned problem is that deans of schools should propose miscellaneous courses such as music or art. So it can be said that fresh atmosphere will overcome the classes.

The second reason for my arguments lies the reality that in recent years, the researchers and psychologists have recognized that watching artworks such as a brilliant painting or listening a master piece of music is able to assist humans’ brain for secreting more Dopamine- a neural messenger in the brain-. The aforementioned chemical substance is responsible for creating the happiness and concentration; consequently, the students' performance can improve during school's life. Furthermore, this opportunity will cause students to gain a power of evaluation of artworks and their soul will be inclined toward beauties. This can help societies to confront few the wars in the future.

Moreover, participating in these types of classes will optimize the interpersonal skills in children. But how? It is obvious that attendance in a classroom requires students to discuss with each other. Since the art or music classes can challenge students' interest; subsequently, they debate with each other keenly. The mentioned discussions can continue in out of classes, finally, the new friendships would form. Meanwhile, providing a bed for students to express their opinions about their favorite matters can give them a sense of self-esteem.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that not only art and music classes are crucial in reinforcing of beauty knowledge among children, but also the young children observe those courses as amusement and at the end, the school atmosphere will not be tedious for them anymore.