Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without the shadow of doubt, planning events plays an important role in life. Having a plan means not missing essential moments. As some people may say it is not essential to have a plan in life others might think vise versa. As far as I am concerned I prefer to know what is comming up next and live an organized life. In the following I will delve into the most cospicuous reasons which persuaded me to put forward this idea.

First and foremost, Being organized helps you not to miss any important event which leads to a prosperous job. Relatively, a consequence of not having a plan is missing events that are nesseccary. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I am working as a technical supporter in one of the biggest companies in Iran. My job is consist of details and different tasks, none of which I am not permited to miss as a result during my working hours I have to keep the track of my daily routins while making sure to handle other tasks. I am using my calender to set up my meetings so I have never missed even one of them. My boss observed that I am well organized and capable of handling complex situatons fairly so he assigned me to a better position with a higher salary only because I always had a plan.

Another point one should take to account this significant is having an organized life can have a great impact on building up a better family relationship. By having an organized life not only one can attened his/her job but also spend enough time with the family. For example, My father have a complex life with hiving two jobs and at the same time taking care of his old mother which together require a lot of effort and it is time consuming but he always has time to spend with us. This is because he makes a roster of what is need to be done and puts them in a checklist then opts a proper time for each of them. As a result while he can manage his time perfectly he never misses any of the family gatherings.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples conviced me that having an organized life helps you to exploite time so that on can be more prosperous in his job, having time to spend with family, and also obtain good grades.