Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with the accelerating improvement of societies, people usually pursue news through different ways. some people believe that media including newspapers, televisions, and so forth are less reliable source of news to be followed. From my vantage point, I think that the statement is wrong and people can trust to these sources and in what follows the most persuasive reasons are drawn.

The first compelling reason corroborating my idea is that due to wide diversity of sources people can follow their own pleasure sources. In this regard, the more popularity of media, the more subscriber. people would be fully aware of accuracy of news only some few after it release. By way of illustration, I usually follow news through internet websites. after delving much, I found bbc which is a foreign news broadcaster and judge news unbiasedly. Nevertheless, my brother prefers to pursue his predilection based on VOA website. Had it not been wide range of websites, the question would have been reasonable but in this circumstances is not. therefore, as the example clarifies due to manifold source of news they are reliable.

The second exquisite point mentioning here is that, these websites have unlimited source of budget and some strict regulation are usually enacted to preserve human confidence. However, some may cast doubt that the source of budget is irrecoverable and this is why news would come out unclearly. indeed, these critics are not fully aware of advertisement industry which benefit company. Recently, a new research program conducted at University of Manchester demonstrates that, yearly, due to unlimited income from advertisement, bbc doubled his income. Not only does bbc absorbed the confidence of people but also double his income each year. therefore, these source of news are reliable since they want to increase their assets.

The third notion mentioning here is that with the accelerating rate of technology, people are obliged to stick to it. indeed, news can be validated on the spur of moment after it emerges. people can test the news by different gadget such as Laptop, mobile phone, cafe net and so on. As a case in this point, one who are in the middle of protestor can follow its news through internet and validate it. Had it not been reliable source of news, it would have been automatically removed since not one would purchase that newspaper, television program or internet website.

All in all, as the above-mentioned examples have illustrated, media including T.V, internet and newspapers are reliable source of news. Not only do they include a wide range of sources and people can delve to finding their pleasure, but also it provide reliable source of money to broadcaster and due to the money they spread trust-worthy news.