Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is always important to learn and gain skills because there is no limit for it. Improving skills is essential for everyone but especially for the youth. From my point of view, I strongly agree that it is essential for young adults to have the ability to plan and organize due to the complexity of life in terms of having a well-paid job and living a better life.

To start with, all well-paid jobs require employees to have great organizational skills. When students graduate from university, they immediately start to hunt for a job. In that point, they discover that a degree or diploma is not enough by itself to be considered for a position even they were in dean list all the years in the university. All job descriptions require candidates to have organizational skills. So it is very important to be aware that one would be judged by his organizational abilities. To be more specific, one of my professor in my college had an elective course for students to gain interpersonal and organizational skills while they were studying their field. No matter their field was, everybody could take that course. It helped me a lot to master my skills and found a position in one of the biggest companies after I graduated. Besides, the survey about that elective course revealed that eighty percent of students found it beneficial. That survey has led to an increased number of that kind of courses in the university which makes me proud of.

Another point to consider is that when one has good organizational skills, it might be easier to live a better life. Having good organizational skills can affect one's lifestyle. When people have a regular daily lifestyle, they can have enough time to look for fun in their life. What I mean is that in organized home things get easier. Instead of doing cleaning all weekend, people have time to go out and gain new knowledge or hobbies. As a result, they had a better and valuable life. For instance, I have created an online blog to share my knowledge of computers, and it makes happy. However, if I did not the ability to be organized at home, I would not have time to do it. Therefore, having good organizational skills have an impact on the quality of your life.

To sum up, for the two reasons mentioned above, having the ability for good organizational skills are crucial to youth.