Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People around the word are less happy or less satisfied with thier lives than people were in the past. while, It can be said that one of the most important causes of this phenomena is the technology of the modern life which ,it is one of the outcomes of the world revolution. Furethermore, these technologies have had some positive effects on the living standard of humanbeing. It is very important that this aspects have an important part of our analysis.

These technologies have made people more alone during thier daily lifes. And also, they make less comunication between humans. Although this facilities make it accessable which pepole can have communicate with each other along a long distance,but generally they are one of the crucial causes of unsatisfactory of people.

The new abilties which technologies bring to the humans have changed the way of thinking of them and their minds. For instance, poeple at new age have less needs to go with each other for hunt or protect pureposes which it could create some spacial relationship that it is not evaluate at new age.

The change of need of pepole has made them a new creature which they can not be saticfacted by simple things. they need a new instument and facilities etc. instantinously. this new vision is a two side suwer, at one aspect it caused a dynamic process which encourage situation along the technology. at the other hand, it is made a daily society which do not have any problematic about the humanity and ethics etc.

Conclusively, the negitive points of this process have been more than positive ones. so, as consecounces of this revolution have made people more nerves, alone, unethic, and some other negetive point on humanities. in my opinion, The best way for control this events is, increasing of education amoung the humans to remember thier main roots and humanity which it can be possible at the next step learning of useages of new technologies.