Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, a speed change of the word has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance, the researcher believes that this change in the word has many effects on human life. A controversial question which is often raised this idea that whether the speed changes the word make the word is easier than past or not. I personally contend that technology is making more satisfied and happy than past; therefore, I agree with this opinion. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mention that the main reasons for the technology are making easier life and satisfied than the past. To elaborate on my point, since human life is more complex than past, people need technology to make an easier life. Considering the Internet for instance. Since the world wide web is introduced to the human, it makes an easier life in many ways. People can do many duties with the net such as checking update news, finding a location with GPS, doing work at home as remote worker, buying product only by click some keys, and many other situation like this from their home so that they do not need to spend many times and energy to do this function. I think the technology not only make an easier life for people but also make more satisfied their lives than people were in the past.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that people have healthier lives. To shed more light on this matter, inasmuch as the technology is improved, citizenship can do their work from their home. In other word, people are able to do much duty only with their electronic devices like mobile phones, laptop, and many other items like this in their home so that they do not need to go out and spend many times in the traffic and air pollution which make people become anxious and angry. Furthermore, the human can save money and time using the internet. It is worth mentioning that, if people use eco_friendly equipment such as the internet, they can save the tree so that it helps to have better air. Based on the most recent study by Iran Census Bureau, 45% of the air pollution is increased by using people internet instead of paper base equipment, for saving more trees than past.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that change the world with high speed make life is easier and happier than past. I believe that technology not only make an easier life but also help people to have a healthier life