Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People love their celebrities like famous entertainers and athletes, and they always have passion to know more about their life styles. A question might arise is that whether this love disturb celebrity's lives. As it is a moot point, there might not be a general agreement on this topic. However, personally, I rest on the belief that celebrities deserve to have more privacy than they have now. In the following, two reasons are put forth to clarify my personal perspective.

The first illustration which can help me to develop my personal opinion is that celebrities do not have control on their secret life. Broadly speaking, most of the people allow themselves to reveal celebrities' secrets without getting permission of them, such as their photos, their travels, their parties, and forth. There is a maxim that says, "the more famous you are, the more careful you should be". To elucidate more, they do not have freedom to do whatever they want. So they do not have this opportunity to do a violence which can break the society lows because should they act against lows, all members of society will get informed of their action as soon as possible, and they certainly get punishment. Hence, they deserve to have more freedom for their personal lives.

Also, it cannot go unnoticed that celebrity's families are bothered of people's intrusion. Generally speaking, their families as well as them, do not have tremendous amount of freedom for their lives. To clarify more, when a celebrity goes to an amusement park to spend a good time with his wife and child, people prevent them to spend their time together, by asking for taking picture with celebrity, or asking for his signature. These kinds of people's love can hamper the celebrity's family to feel comfortable in public places, so they feel more resentment and disgust. For instance, there was an interview with one of the celebrity's family, his family complained about their low privacy, and people intruding their personal life prevent celebrity to assign enough time for his family.

In the light of above-mentioned reasons, I am a proponent of that society should give more privacy to celebrities because not only are they normal people who need to have a personal lives, but also people should respect their families comfort. That is why it is strongly recommended that people should stop intruding celebrity's lives.