Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and progressive era in which we live in, all human beings are always striving to have more privacy to do their daily works without anybody found what he was performing. Whereas some individuals debate that well-known persons such as athletes and actors do not merit to have more privacy, on the other side of the continuum, stand others, believing that this phenomenon is not completely true and correct. As far as I am concerned, I categorically concur with the second mental attitude and believe that renowned individuals deserve more privacy in their lifespan. In the ensuing essay, my perspective will be substantiated by underlying reasons.

To begin with, as a matter of fact, all renowned and famous celebrities or athletes have this right to do their affairs and routine tasks in private like other ordinary people in society. If social media and people do not allow them to have their private issues in their lifespan, this really will adversely affect their family life and perhaps, they will remain at home all times. An example can shed some light on the subject. Several days ago, I watched a video about one of the well-known actors of Iran's cinema under the name of Shab Hosni. In this video, which had been recorded by a typical person, Shab was smoking in the public. However, he did not understand that someone is filming him. This video distributed in social media and caused he got depressed, disappointed and secluded four several weeks.

Moreover, having more privacy plays a prominent role on famous people' health because they are always exposed to social media and ordinary people and if they do anything wrong, the news related to that event will be reported very soon. This may directly affect their health because it is able to make lots of stress in life. For instance, in the aforementioned example, Shab finally forced to explain and speak about his crime in a public conference in front of many spectators which were his fans. During his speech at the conference, he seemed so worried and bothered which means that he was suffering lots of stress and pressure.

To wrap it up, taking into account the aforementioned reasons and examples, I am of opinion that popular and celebrated persons completely have this right to live conveniently in society like other peoples. This is because it directly influences their health and also they need to do their daily affairs and works without anyone to be informed.