Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different slides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, each and every question or topic requires careful deliberation in that there always multiple variables to a truth. Even though some may adamantly believe that famous celebrities don't deserve to have more privacy, I strongly believe this opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, more privacy policies should be arranged to protect famous celebrities due to the following reasons.

First and foremost, the majority of individuals would agree with the notion that having a real life can engender a myriad of advantages. The main reason behind this rationale is that famous individuals can't go to a restaurant without being recognized so, people always would take photos with you and your family. In addition to this, in present societies, journals are a big issue because they stalk famous persons wherever he is. To illustrate more thoroughly, My uncle is a famous actor at Amman channel. before he goes to his work he finds a people on his door every morning to ask him some questions. All in all, we can't and shouldn't overlook the upsides of having privacy in our life.

On top of this, social media these days reduced the privacy of our life thereby resulting in unfavorable ramifications. In the eyes of many people in present-day society, snapchat and facebook decreased the privacy of famous persons. Moreover, famous persons now are used to document every event they attend in these websites using smart phones. A great example of this would be football players. Neymar one of the best players in the world, he plays for PSG in France. Therefore, he takes pictures and videos for every match he plays. In addition to this, he was doing comments on matches, so one day he was angry and did a very bad comment on the referee. As a result, he got punished for 3 matches. Long story short, it's clear as day to me that using social media apps can be detrimental.

In summation, yes it's virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay, we can come to a mutual agreement that famous entertainer and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now due to the reasons and details mentioned above.