Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.Use

There is no shortage of debates about how to improve and guarantee the evolution of the country by funding in effective ways. Personally, I completely agree that governments can allocate more money for education of undergraduate students than that for school age children. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Initially granted, because undergraduate students are more creative and perceptive, they can be better and can flourish the conditions of the country, if they are funded in a greater amount. It is clear that their intelligence level allows them to do researches and understand circumstances of the day. My own experience is a good example for this reason. Students of the university in which my brother is studying have developed a modern robot available for multiple purposes and this contributed a great benefit to agriculture field of the country; it was the result of the funding the government allocated for the university. In addition to this reason, governments can gain some money by funding the universities for education, such as technologies, projects, and discoveries the students developed. Therefore, the creativeness and intelligence of the children can attract governments to allocate more money for the better education of undergraduate students.

Secondly, almost all schools have similar education program, but in universities professors can hold some seminars and conferences to give additional lectures about the lessons to give some additional experience to children. It is obvious that for doing this, universities should pay additional salary to professors. For example, recent researches show that students who study at universities with greater amount of budget demonstrate greater creativity and perceptiveness, suggesting that funded money directly affect the brilliance of undergraduate students. They have more chance to represent the country in international platform and governments can organize some courses to grow up more talented students. Furthermore, with the help of seminars held by the help of money received by government students can gain experience to express themselves by pushing their limits for creativity. Hence, allocating money for universities for additional skill advancing courses, seminars, and conferences.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is extremely beneficial to fund some money on undergraduate students for development of the country.